Latest Products http://www.penguinplywood.com Latest Products Mon, 18 Nov 2019 11:33:10 +0530 en-us http://www.penguinplywood.com Decorative Plywood http://www.penguinplywood.com/decorative-plywood.htm http://www.penguinplywood.com/decorative-plywood.htm Tue, 13 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Decorative Plywood is one of the most exquisite types of our Plywood offerings, which is made in line with the demand of fashionable society. We are bracketed with the top-notch Manufacturers and Suppliers of Decorative Plywood in Kutch, Gujarat. Flush Doors http://www.penguinplywood.com/flush-doors.htm http://www.penguinplywood.com/flush-doors.htm Tue, 13 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our name is synonymous with quality; and keeping this stature of ours in check, we proceeded to offering Flush Doors, which are every inch in compliance with IS 2202 and ISI standards. We are often called as the best Manufacturer and Supplier of Flush Doors in Kutch, Gujarat. Block Boards http://www.penguinplywood.com/block-boards.htm http://www.penguinplywood.com/block-boards.htm Tue, 13 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our Block Boards are the most desirable material for the wooden construction and fabrication purposes; thanks to their highly workable property! These Boards that we offer are lightweight, strong, durable, and properly seasoned. Plywood http://www.penguinplywood.com/plywood.htm http://www.penguinplywood.com/plywood.htm Tue, 13 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We deal in a range of Plywood; each one stands high on quality and elegance. We are one of the well-known Manufacturers and Suppliers of Plywood in Kutch, Gujarat. We make available Decorative Plywood, Marine Grade Plywood, and MR & BWR Grade Plywood. Moulded Wooden Door http://www.penguinplywood.com/moulded-wooden-door.htm http://www.penguinplywood.com/moulded-wooden-door.htm Tue, 13 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We make available Moulded Wooden Doors for the market desiring for a better version of flush doors. We are standing tall as the reliable Manufacturer and Supplier of Moulded Wooden Doors in Kutch, Gujarat. Marine Grade Plywood http://www.penguinplywood.com/marine-grade-plywood.htm http://www.penguinplywood.com/marine-grade-plywood.htm Tue, 13 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our Marine-Grade Plywood is specially processed to endow it with high resistance to rotting even under acute moisture conditions. We are enlisted with the preeminent Manufacturers and Suppliers of Marine Grade Plywood in Kutch, Gujarat. MR & BWR Grade Plywood http://www.penguinplywood.com/mr-bwr-grade-plywood.htm http://www.penguinplywood.com/mr-bwr-grade-plywood.htm Tue, 13 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Taking a step forward to present the market across India with the most suitable plywood that can stand acute temperature and/or moisture conditions, we plunged into offering MR & BWR Grade Plywood. We are amongst the chief Manufacturers and Suppliers of MR & BWR Grade Plywood in Kutch, Gujarat.